Top Nav Regional Training Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

Svante Hinton Commits Suicide

Monday, 01 September 2014

KCSO Looking for Missing Teen

Monday, 01 September 2014

Willard Campbell Found Safe

Saturday, 30 August 2014

We Need Your Help in Finding Missing Man

Saturday, 30 August 2014

KCSO's 3nd Annual Drug Prevention Car and Motorcycle Show

Thursday, 21 August 2014

Vehicle Crashes into Salon Biyoshi

Thursday, 21 August 2014

Car Falls on Man Killing Him: Victim Identified

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

SCAN Needs You!

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Car Falls on Man Killing Him

Monday, 18 August 2014

Powell Man Charged with Murder in Shooting Death

Sunday, 17 August 2014

Shooting Death in North Knox County

Saturday, 16 August 2014

Argument Leads to Stabbing

Saturday, 16 August 2014

Oak Ridge Hit-and-run Suspect Crashes Motorcycle in Knox County

Friday, 15 August 2014

West Knox County Weigel's Armed Robbery

Wednesday, 13 August 2014

KCSO Investigating Dog Tied to Utility Trailer

Monday, 11 August 2014

KCSO Searching for Lee's Food Mart Armed Robber

Friday, 08 August 2014

Intoxicated Man in Custody After Fighting Officers

Friday, 08 August 2014
First   <<  1 2 3  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children