Top Nav Request Information Volunteers

Knox County Sheriff News

KCSO GRADUATES COTA CLASS 145

Monday, 11 March 2019

Officers show respect for fallen Seargent

Tuesday, 05 March 2019

Smart Bank gives back to community

Thursday, 21 February 2019

KCSO Partners with Childrens Hospital

Tuesday, 19 February 2019

Walmart robbery suspect wanted

Friday, 15 February 2019

Multi-State/Multi-Agency Investigation

Wednesday, 13 February 2019

Investing in our youth!

Friday, 08 February 2019

KCSO DETECTIVES ASKING FOR THE PUBLICS ASSISTANCE

Thursday, 07 February 2019

Eddie Eagle visits Brickey-McCloud

Wednesday, 06 February 2019

New K-9 team hits the streets of Knox County today

Wednesday, 06 February 2019

Two arrested in connection with Robbery & Kidnapping of a Knoxville man on 1/26/19

Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Congratulations to the KCSO Reserve Academy Graduates!

Monday, 28 January 2019

Wrong House Robbers Joint Investigation

Friday, 26 October 2018

Sex Offender Arrested

Thursday, 25 October 2018

KCSO Captain Phil Dalton Graduates from FBI Academy

Tuesday, 02 October 2018

Hiring!

Friday, 28 September 2018

KCSO Detectives Uncover Diamond Fraud Case

Wednesday, 19 September 2018
First   <<  1 2 3  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children