Top Nav Regional Training Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

SCAN Needs You!

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Car Falls on Man Killing Him

Monday, 18 August 2014

Powell Man Charged with Murder in Shooting Death

Sunday, 17 August 2014

Shooting Death in North Knox County

Saturday, 16 August 2014

Argument Leads to Stabbing

Saturday, 16 August 2014

Oak Ridge Hit-and-run Suspect Crashes Motorcycle in Knox County

Friday, 15 August 2014

West Knox County Weigel's Armed Robbery

Wednesday, 13 August 2014

KCSO Investigating Dog Tied to Utility Trailer

Monday, 11 August 2014

KCSO Searching for Lee's Food Mart Armed Robber

Friday, 08 August 2014

Intoxicated Man in Custody After Fighting Officers

Friday, 08 August 2014

Foot and Vehicle Pursuit Suspects Identified

Wednesday, 06 August 2014

Pursuit Ends in Blount County

Tuesday, 05 August 2014

KCSO Investigating Attempted Armed Robbery

Sunday, 03 August 2014

Motorcycle Fatality Victim Identified

Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Motorcycle Fatality on Gray Road

Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Stabbing Incident in West Knox County

Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Three Arrested at Meth House

Friday, 25 July 2014
First   <<  1 2 3  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children