Top Nav Regional Training Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

Driver of Vehicle Struck by Tree Identified

Friday, 10 August 2012

Tree Falls on Vehicle

Thursday, 09 August 2012

Super 8 Motel Armed Robbery

Thursday, 09 August 2012

CVS Robbery Suspects Indicted

Tuesday, 07 August 2012

Knox County Participates in National Night Out

Monday, 06 August 2012

Two Armed Robbery Suspects Apprehended

Sunday, 05 August 2012

3 Arrested after Children and Adults Found in Back of Locked U-Haul Truck

Thursday, 02 August 2012

Victims Identified in Fatal Fire

Tuesday, 31 July 2012

Autopsies for Two People Found in House Fire

Monday, 30 July 2012

CORRECTION: Man NOT DEAD in Motorcycle Crash

Sunday, 29 July 2012

Man Arrested for Child Pornography

Friday, 27 July 2012

June 2012 Officers of the Month

Thursday, 26 July 2012

June 2012 Detective of the Month

Thursday, 26 July 2012

ID Released of Man Killed Last Night

Tuesday, 24 July 2012

Man Killed While Hanging Cable

Monday, 23 July 2012

HeatSeeker Inventor Donates Cooling Unit to KCSO

Monday, 23 July 2012

Suspect Charged in Interstate 40 Pursuit

Thursday, 19 July 2012
First   <<  31 32 33  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children