Top Nav Request Information Volunteers Cold Cases

Knox County Sheriff News

Man Charged with Robbing Same Pharmacy Three Times

Wednesday, 19 January 2011

Murder Suspect Held without Bond

Saturday, 15 January 2011

Shooting Suspect Charged with Attempted First Degree Murder

Friday, 14 January 2011

Deputy Slides Off Road Hitting Two Pedestrians

Thursday, 13 January 2011

Majority of Pharmacy Robberies Solved

Wednesday, 12 January 2011

Kmart Pharmacy Robbed Again

Monday, 10 January 2011

Murder Supect Arrested

Monday, 10 January 2011

Rocky Top Market Robbed

Wednesday, 05 January 2011

Suspect in Two Pharmacy Robberies Arrested

Wednesday, 05 January 2011

Two Pharmacy Robbery Suspects Arrested

Tuesday, 04 January 2011

Pharmacy Robbery Suspect Arrested

Monday, 03 January 2011

K-Mart Pharmacy Robbed

Monday, 03 January 2011

New Year's Holiday Traffic Stats

Monday, 03 January 2011

Walgreens Robbed

Sunday, 02 January 2011

E-Z Stop Robbed

Sunday, 02 January 2011

Pharmacy Robber Arrested

Friday, 31 December 2010

Sobriety Check Point

Wednesday, 29 December 2010
First   <<  96 97 98  >>  Last

Bottom Nav TBI Most Wanted KPD Missing Children